MIKE CURB COLLEGE OF ARTS, MEDIA, AND COMMUNICATION

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Dan Hosken
Associate Dean	Kandace Harris
DFO	Natali Papazyan
Chair – Art	Samantha Fields
Chair – Cinema and Television Arts (CTVA)	Jared Rappaport
Chair – Communication Studies	Jinah Kim
Chair – Journalism	Stephanie A. Bluestein
Chair – Music	Lorenz Gamma
Chair – Theatre	Dan Weingarten

DAVID NAZARIAN COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Chandra Subramaniam
Associate Dean	Anton "Tony" Lowenberg
DFO	Cathleen Fager
Chair – Accounting	Rishma Vedd
Chair – Business Law	Kurt Saunders
Chair – Economics	Douglas "Glen" Whitman
Chair – Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance	Kristine Beck
Chair – Management	Philip Gorman
Chair – Marketing	Deborah Heisley
Chair – Systems and Operations Management	Amir Gharehgozli

MICHAEL D. EISNER COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Shari Tarver Behring
Associate Dean	Christine Hayashi
DFO	Fred Moreno
Chair – Deaf Studies	Flavia Fleischer
Chair – Educational Leadership and Policy Studies	Miguel Ceja
Chair – Educational Psychology and Counseling	Shyrea Minton
Chair – Elementary Education	Greg Knotts
Chair – Secondary Education	Julie Gainsburg
Chair – Special Education	Amy Hanreddy

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Houssam Toutanji
Associate Dean	Xudong Jia
DFO	Magda Azouz
Chair – Civil Engineering and Construction Management	Anwar Alroomi

Chair – Computer Science	Adam Kaplan
Chair – Electrical and Computer Engineering	Xiaojun (Ashley) Geng
Chair – Manufacturing Systems and Engineering Management (MSEM)	Shereazad Jimmy Gandhi
Chair – Mechanical Engineering	Hamid Johari

COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Mechelle Best
Associate Dean	David Wakefield (Interim)
DFO	Todd Oberson
Chair – Child and Adolescent Development	April Taylor
Chair – Communication Disorders and Sciences	Patricia Seymour
Chair – Environmental and Occupational Health	Nola Kennedy
Chair – Family and Consumer Sciences	Yi Cai
Chair – Health Sciences	Bethany K.W. Rainisch
Chair – Kinesiology	Douglas McLaughlin
Chair – Nursing	Rebekah Child
Chair – Physical Therapy	Aimie Kachingwe
Chair – Recreation and Tourism Management (RTM)	Nathan Martin

COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Jeffrey Reeder
Associate Dean	Kent Baxter
DFO	Janene White
Chair – Asian American Studies	Gina Masequesmay
Chair – Chicana/o Studies	Gabriel Gutierrez
Chair – Central American and Transborder Studies	Yarma Velazquez Vargas
Chair – English	Tim Black
Chair – Gender and Women's Studies	Christina Ayala-Alcantar (FA24)
	Sheena Malhotra (SP25)
Chair – Liberal Studies	Ranita Chatterjee
Chair – Linguistics	Anna Joaquin
Chair – Modern and Classical Languages and Literature	Adrian Perez-Boluda
Chair – Philosophy	Kristina Meshelski
Chair – Religious Studies	Mustafa Ruzgar
Director – American Indian Studies Program	Teresa Williams Leon
Director – Jewish Studies Interdisciplinary Program	Jennifer Thompson
Director – Queer Studies	Jacob Lau
Director – Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies Program	Sumaya Bezrati
Director – Civic and Community Engagement	Amanda Baugh

UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Mark Stover
Associate Dean	Katherine Dabbour
DFO	Jamie Skeggs
Director – Library Information Technology	Justin Kovalcik
Chair – Collection Access and Management Services	Christopher Bulock
Chair – Research, Instruction and Outreach Services (RIOS)	Laura H. Wimberley

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Jerry Stinner
Special Assistant to the Dean	Robert Espinoza and David Gray
DFO	Thomas Chavez
Chair – Biology	Cheryl Courtney-Hogue
Chair – Chemistry and Biochemistry	Simon Garrett
Chair – Geological Sciences	Richard Heermance
Chair – Mathematics	Katherine Stevenson
Chair – Physics and Astronomy	Debi Prasad Choudhary

COLLEGE OF SOCIAL AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Yan Dominic Searcy
Associate Dean	Bohsiu Wu
DFO	Serinah Gabrelian
Chair – Africana Studies	Marquita Gammage
Chair – Anthropology	Suzanne Scheld
Chair – Criminology and Justice Studies	Vickie Jensen
Chair – Geography & Environmental Studies	Regan Maas
Chair – History	Jeffrey Auerbach
Chair – Political Science	Keiko Hirata
Chair – Psychology	Jill Razani
Chair – Social Work	Wendy Ashley
Chair – Sociology	Karen Morgaine
Chair – Urban Studies and Planning	Zeynep Toker

TSENG COLLEGE OF EXTENDED LEARNING

TITLE	NAME
Dean	Joyce Feucht-Haviar
Associate Dean	Vacant
Assistant Dean – Program Development	Jane Rosenthal-Dieken
Assistant Dean – Program & Enrollment Management (PEM)	Jonathan Clayden
Executive Director – Business Operations and Finance	David T. Leung

Director – Admissions, Registration, and Client Services	Lauren Jarvis
Director – Distance Learning	Vacant
Associate Director – Distance Learning	Suzanne David
Director – Graduate & Professional Education	Vacant
Director – Information Systems and Services	Pankaj Bedekar
Director – International Programs and Partnerships	Vanessa Andrade
Director – Marketing and Communications	Jovitha Franklin
Associate Director – Financial Aid Services	Jorge Ramirez
Director – Financial Services	Cathy White