President's Office

  • CSUN

Woman of the Year Award for President Harrison

February 27, 2019

CSUN President Dianne F. Harrison has been named Woman of the Year for the state’s 18th Senate District by Sen. Robert Hertzberg and will receive the award at the State Capitol on March 4.

Read the full story.