Music

  • Production still from SERSE
  • french horns
  • choir and orchestra
  • pianist, clarinetist, and violinist
  • violin section of orchestra
  • wind orchestra
  • Jazz Band on stage

Staff

Left to right: Bennie Say, Shawn Kolb, John Roscigno, Tommie Norris, Nicole Hovland, and Suzan Lee
 
 

Nicole Hovland, Undergraduate Advisor

Nicole Hovland

Undergraduate Advisor

Email: nicole.hovland@csun.edu
Office: CY 116C
Phone: (818) 677-3181

Shawn Kolb, Production Coordinator/Instrument Technician

Shawn Kolb

Production Coordinator/Instrument Technician

Email: shawn.kolb@csun.edu
Office: CY 116A
Phone: (818) 677-3153

Suzan Lee, Program Office Coordinator

Suzan Lee

Program Office Coordinator

Office: CY 116B
Phone: (818) 677-3182

 

Tommie Norris, Department Coordinator

Tommie Norris

Department Coordinator

Email: tommie.norris@csun.edu
Office: CY100
Phone: (818) 677-3187

Bennie Say, Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Bennie Say

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Email: bennie.say@csun.edu
Office: CY 116D
Phone: (818) 677-5871

Dean Boesen, Piano Technician

Dean Boesen

Piano Technician

Email: dean.boesen@csun.edu
Office: CY 147
Phone: (818) 677-3184

Phil Calvert, Electronic Technician/Recording Engineer

Phil Calvert

Electronic Technician/Recording Engineer 

Email: pcalvert@csun.edu
Office: CY 275
Phone: (818) 677-3156

Read Biography

Jahyeong "Jackie" Koo, Accompanist

Jahyeong "Jackie" Koo

Accompanist

Email: jackiek818@juno.com
Office: CY 201
Phone: (213) 458-4618

Read Biography

Suzanne Recer, Accompanist

Suzanne Recer

Accompanist

Email: suzanne.recer@csun.edu
Office location: CY 201
Phone: (818) 677-3184

Read Biography