Music

  • Production still from SERSE
  • french horns
  • choir and orchestra
  • pianist, clarinetist, and violinist
  • violin section of orchestra
  • wind orchestra
  • Jazz Band on stage

Lecturers L-Z

Jon Lewis | Instructor of Trumpet

Jon Lewis


Instructor of Trumpet
Email: cajonlewis@yahoo.com 
Phone: 818-677-5420
Office location: NA

Read Biography

Dr. E.L. Lancaster | Piano

Dr. E.L. Lancaster

Piano
Email: emanuel.lancaster@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Robert Lockart | Jazz Saxophone

Robert Lockart


Jazz Saxophone
Email: robert.lockart@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

John Magnussen | Percussion

John Magnussen


Percussion
Email: johnmagnussen@yahoo.com 
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 229

Read Biography

William Malpede | Music Composition

William Malpede


Music Composition
Email: wvm64@aol.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3175
Office location: CY 229

Read Biography

Shigemi Matsumoto | Professor of Voice

Shigemi Matsumoto

Professor of Voice
Email: shigemim@aol.com
Phone: (818) 677-3365
Office location: CY 267

Read Biography

Ido Meshulam | Trombone

Ido Meshulam

Trombone
Email: ido.meshulam@gmail.com

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

Anthony Moreno | Voice

Anthony Moreno

Voice
Email:
Phone: 818-677-3137
Office location: CY268

Read Biography

Michael Mull | Jazz Saxophone

Michael Mull

Jazz Saxophone
Email: michael.mull@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Mercedes Juan Musotto | Opera and Accompanist

Mercedes Juan Musotto

Opera and Accompanist
Email: mercedes.juan@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5761
Office Location: CY204

Read Biography

Cathlene Pineda | Piano

Cathlene Pineda

Piano
Email: cathlenepineda@gmail.com

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A 

Read Biography

John Pisano | Guitar

John Pisano


Guitar
Email: 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Kathryn Pisaro | Music History

Kathryn Pisaro

Music History
Email:
Phone: (818) 677-2794
Office location: CY 214

Read Biography

Gee Rabe | Lecturer, Steel Band and World Music

Gee Rabe


Lecturer, Steel Band and World Music
Email: gigi.rabe@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 207

Read Biography

Suzanne Recer | Accompanist

Suzanne Recer


Accompanist
Email:  ">  
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Mark Richman | Piano

Mark Richman

Email: mark.richman@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 152

Read Biography

Trisha Rivera | Voice

Trisha Rivera

Voice
Email: trisha.rivera@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Location: CY116

David Robaire | Jazz Bass

David Robaire

Jazz Bass
Email: david.robaire@gmail.com
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Jamie Rosenn | Guitar

Jamie Rosenn

Guitar
Email: jamierosenn@gmail.com

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

Mary Schliff | Music Education-General and Credential

Mary Schliff

Music Education-General and Credential
Email: mary.a.schliff@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3170
Office location: CY 206

Read Biography

Dan Schnelle | Drums

Dan Schnelle

Drums
Email: daniel.schnelle@gmail.com

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A 

Read Biography 

Howard Shear | Jazz Trumpet

Howard Shear


Jazz Trumpet
Email: howard.shear@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

David Shostac | Flute

David Shostac

Flute
Email: david.shostac@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Janet Crouch Shulman | Alexander Teacher and Cellist

Janet Crouch Shulman

Alexander Teacher and Cellist
Email: janet@naturalpoise.com 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Aaron Smith | Percussion

Aaron Smith

Percussion 
Email: aaron.smith@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location:CY 116 

Read Biography

Benjamin Sorrell | Saxophone

Benjamin Sorrell

Saxophone 
Email: benjamin.sorrell@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2957
Office location: CY 146 

Read Biography

Jason Stoll | Piano

Jason Stoll


Piano
Email:  
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Karen Surmani | Music Education

Karen Surmani

Music Education
Email: karen.surmani@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3170
Location: CY206

Read Biography

Tali Tadmor | Collaborative Piano

Tali Tadmor

Collaborative Piano
Email:
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Ming Tsu | Piano

Ming Tsu

Piano
Email: ming.tsu@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 152

Read Biography

Dick Weller | Jazz Drums

Dick Weller

Jazz Drums
Email: richard.weller@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Scott Whitfield | Trombone

Scott Whitfield

Trombone
Email: scott@bicoastalmusic.net

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

William Wood | Bassoon

William Wood

Bassoon
Email: william.wood@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography