Music

  • Production still from SERSE
  • french horns
  • choir and orchestra
  • pianist, clarinetist, and violinist
  • violin section of orchestra
  • wind orchestra
  • Jazz Band on stage

Lecturers A-K

Allison Allport | Harp

Allison Allport

Harp
Email: allison.allport@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 206

Read Biography

Candis Badgley | Clarinet

Candis Badgley

Clarinet
Email: candis.badgley@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-4522
Office location: CY 203

Read Biography

Robert Berg | Viola

Robert Berg


Viola
Email: roberg@csun.edu 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Wayne Bergeron | Trumpet

Wayne Bergeron

Trumpet

Email: NA

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

Dr. Annie Bosler | Horn

Dr. Annie Bosler


Horn
Email: annie.bosler@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

John Buonamassa | Media Composition & Music Technology

John Buonamassa


Media Composition & Music Technology
Email: john.buonamassa@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3177
Office location: CY 232

Read Biography

Phil Calvert | Electronic Technician, Recording Engineer


Phil 
Calvert


Electronic Technician, Recording Engineer
Email: phil.calvert@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3156
Office location: CY 275

Read Biography

Roberto Cani | Violin

Roberto Cani

Violin
Email: robertocani@sbcglobal.net
Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

Carey Christensen | Music Industry Studies

Carey Christensen


Music Industry Studies
Email: carey.christensen@csun.edu 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Heather Clark | Flute

Heather Clark

Flute
Email: 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

P. Blake Cooper | Tuba

P. Blake Cooper


Lecturer in Euphonium and Tuba
Email: pblakecooper@me.com 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Gene Coye | Drums

Gene Coye

Drums
Email: 

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

Mark Cross | Media Composition

Mark Cross

Media Composition
Email: mark.cross@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2114
Office location: CY 236A

Read Biography

Erica Davis | Voice

Erica Davis


Voice
Email: erica.davis@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 116
 

John Dearman | Guitar

John Dearman


Guitar
Email: john.dearman@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 227

Read Biography

Helen Dolas | Music Therapy

Helen Dolas


Music Therapy
Email:
Phone: (818) 677-6479
Office location: CY 229
 

James Dorsa | Harpsichord

James Dorsa


Harpsichord
Email: james.dorsa@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3179
Office location: CY 236E

Read Biography

Bryan Fasola | Classical Guitar

Bryan Fasola


Classical Guitar
Email: bryan.fasola2@csun.edu 
Office location: CY 227
 

Gary Fukushima | Jazz Piano

Gary Fukushima


Jazz Piano
Email: 
Phone: (818) 677-2743
Office location: CY 222
 

Peter Garcia | World Music

Peter Garcia

World Music and Chicana/o Studies
Email: peter.garcia@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3491
Office location: JR 145A

Read Biography

Kimaree Gilad | Oboe and English Horn

Kimaree Gilad


Oboe and English Horn
Email: kimaree.t.gilad@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 218

Read Biography

Maurice Godin | Opera

Maurice Godin

Opera
Email: maurice.godin@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Shai Golan | Saxophone

Shai Golan

Saxophone
Email: saxplayer.shai@gmail.com

Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

BenoƮt Grey | Media Composition

Benoît Grey

Media Composition
Email: benoit.grey@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Location: CY116

Read Biography

Jason Harnell | Drums

Jason Harnell

Drums
Email: jharnell@gmail.com

Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Jory Herman | String Bass

Jory Herman

String Bass
Email: jory.herman@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography

Dr. Richard Hofmann | Trumpet

Dr. Richard Hofmann


Trumpet
Email: richard@richardhofmanntrumpet.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Timothy Howard | Organ, Music Theory and Music Technology

Timothy Howard


Organ, Music Theory and Music Technology
Email: thoward@drmusic.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3175
Office location: CY 230

Read Biography

Sandra Kipp Iles | Flute

Sandra Kipp Iles


Flute
Email:  
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 231

Read Biography

Lawrence Kaplan | Flute

Lawrence Kaplan

Flute
Email:
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Don Kasper | Jazz Bass

Don Kasper


Jazz Bass
Email: Donald.Kasper@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Diane Ketchie-Saar | Voice and Keyboard, Head of Vocal Arts

Diane Ketchie-Saar


Voice and Keyboard, Head of Vocal Arts
Email:  
Phone: (818) 677-3178
Office location: CY 233

Read Biography

Jahyeong (Jackie) Koo | Accompanist

Jahyeong (Jackie) Koo

 
Accompanist
Email: " target="_blank">
Phone: (818) 677-3163
Office location: CY 201
 

Gayle Kowalchyk | Piano

Gayle Kowalchyk

 
Piano
Email:
Phone: (818) 677-3178 
Office location: CY 223