Music

  • Production still from SERSE
  • french horns
  • choir and orchestra
  • pianist, clarinetist, and violinist
  • violin section of orchestra
  • wind orchestra
  • Jazz Band on stage

Keyboard Faculty

Dmitry Rachmanov | Option Head

Dmitry Rachmanov

Area Coordinator, Keyboard Studies 
Email:dmitry.rachmanov@csun.edu 
Phone:(818) 677-2791 
Office location: CY 280 

Read Biography

James Dorsa

James Dorsa

Harpsichord 
Email: james.dorsa@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3179 
Office location: CY 236E

Read Biography

Timothy Howard

Timothy Howard

Organ, Music Theory and Music Technology 
Email: thoward@drmusic.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3175 
Office location: CY 230 

Read Biography

Diane Ketchie-Saar

Dr. Gayle Kowalchyk

Gayle Kowalchyk

Piano
Email: gayle.kowalchyk@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3178
Office location: CY 233

Read Biography

Dr. E.L. Lancaster

Dr. E.L. Lancaster

Piano 
Email: emanuel.lancaster@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3178
Office location: CY 233

Read Biography

Jason Stoll

Jason Stoll

Piano 
Email: jason.stoll@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 236E

Read Biography

Tali Tadmor

Tali Tadmor

Collaborative Piano Coordinator
Email: tali.tadmor@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY152

Read Biography

Mark Richman

Mark Richman

Piano
Email: mark.richman@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY152

Read Biography

Dr. Ming Tsu

Dr. Ming Tsu

Piano
Email: ming.tsu@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY152

Read Biography