Institutional Research

  • Contact Page

Contact

 

Office of Institutional Research 
Contact Information

 

Mailing AddressPhone and Office Numbers:
Office of Institutional Research 
California State University,Northridge 
18111 Nordhoff Street 
Northridge, CA 91330
Tel: (818) 677-3277 
Fax: (818) 677-5080 
Main Office: VH270 
Maildrop: 8201

PositionNameExtensionEmail
Senior Director Janet Oh 6970 janetoh@csun.edu
Data Consultant Ana Quiran 4576 ana.quiran@csun.edu
SEF Coordinator and Administrative Analyst Candice Liu 3363 candiceliu@csun.edu
Data Scientist Clare Wong 2740 clare.wong@csun.edu
Analyst/Programmer Corinne Y Von Colln 4507 corinne.voncolln@csun.edu
Coordinator of Special Data Requests Javier Hidalgo 4553 javier.hidalgo@csun.edu
Analyst/Programmer Jeffrey Chambers 4383 jeffrey.chambers@csun.edu
Analyst/Programmer Joel Hickman 4065 joel.hickman@csun.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator Krystle Cronin 4554 krystle.cronin@csun.edu
Coordinator of Student List Requests Ron Nguyen 6781 ronald.nguyen@csun.edu
Research Coordinator Ryan Feyk-Miney 4395 ryan.feyk-miney@csun.edu
Data Consultant Sabrina Rife 3227 sabrina.rife@csun.edu
Research Analyst Vana Khachatourian 2042 vana.khachatourian@csun.edu

 

 

IR Faculty Scholars

 

Student Assistants

Danita Hohl

Graduate Research Intern

danita.hohl.596@my.csun.edu

Krisha Regmi

Graduate Research Intern

krisha.regmi.473@my.csun.edu

Carmen Hoffbeck

Graduate Research Intern

carmen.hoffbeck.50@my.csun.edu

DeVere Vidamuerte

Graduate Research Intern

devere.vidamuerte.684@my.csun.edu

Nathan Lieng

Graduate Research Intern

nathan.lieng.896@my.csun.edu

Stephanie Torres

Graduate Research Intern

Demetri Madrigal

 

demetri.madrigal.496@my.csun.edu

Christian Garcia

 

christian.garcia.473@my.csun.edu